1 800 222 6872

Hanging Garden (Finland): Blackout Whiteout

Track List

>Borrowed Eyes
>Words That Bear No Meaning
>My Rising Is Your Fall

Album Notes

Personnel: Jussi Hämäläinen (vocals, guitar, violin); Ville Sorvali, Mari Jämbäck, Toni Toivonen (vocals); Fredrik Norrman, Mikko Kolari (guitar); Ilona Vapaakallio (cello); Nino Hynninen (grand piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, Theremin); Jussi Kirves (Moog synthesizer); Antti Ruokola (drums); Henri Suopanki (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Toni Kimpimäki.

Recording information: Redfive Studios; Southcurve Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review