1 800 222 6872

Scale the Summit: V

Track List

>Winged Bull, The
>Soria Moria
>Pontus Euxinus
>Trapped in Ice
>Isle of Mull, The
>Oort Cloud
>Blue Sun
>Golden Bird, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Letchford, Travis LeVrier (guitar); J.C. Bryant (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jamie King.

Recording information: Basements Studios, North Carolina.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review