1 800 222 6872

Jeff Przech: Sounds Like Fresh [Digipak]

Track List

>Fade Away
>Wasting Time
>Angry All the Time
>Julia Rose
>Clinchfield Rail
>Make a Wrong Thing Right
>Tell Me Something
>No Matter Where You Go
>Back Again
>English Girls Approximately

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Przech (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jeff Przech; Nano Sciucco.

Photographers: Jeff Przech; Kristine Wooley Herold.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review