1 800 222 6872

Gravmaskin: Vol. 1

Track List

>Sultans of Speed
>Roadkill Or Carpet
>Fake Blood
>Ghosts in the Gas Tank
>Only Corpses and Fumes

Album Notes

Personnel: Lukas Häger (electric guitar); Sofia Rydahl (keyboards); Mikal Styrke (drums).

Recording information: Rickomberga, Uppsala. (2013).

Illustrator: Lukas Häger.

Photographers: Sofia Rydahl; Mimmi Han; Emil Jessen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review