1 800 222 6872

Jason Ricci/JJ Appleton: Dirty Memory

Track List

>Leaning Blues
>Nobody's Fault But Mine
>Can't Believe It's This Good
>New Man
>Jason Solo
>Just Enough
>At the Wheel Again
>Black Limousine
>Demon Lover
>Ain't No Use
>Come on over, Come on By

Album Notes

Recording information: Midwest Audio Recording, Bloomington, IN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review