1 800 222 6872

John McLaughlin: Black Light [Slipcase]

Track List

>Here Come the Jiis
>Clap Your Hand
>Being You Being Me
>360 Flip
>Hombre Que Sabia, El
>Gaza City

Album Notes

Personnel: John McLaughlin (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, synthesizer); Ranjit Barot (vocals, drums); Gary Husband (piano, synthesizer, drums, percussion); Etienne Mbappé (electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Marcus Wippersberg.

Recording information: Eastcote Studios, London (03/2015); Mediastarz, Monaco (03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product