1 800 222 6872

One (US): One

Track List

>Don't Listen to Me
>Stop Pulling and Pushing Me
>Near the Bone
>Run, Shaker Life
>How Much Do You Know [Bonus Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: Bobby Sass (guitar, piano, organ); Kevin Fogarty (guitar); Norman Leppard (flute, tenor saxophone); Conrad Isadore (drums).

Photographer: Mick Audsley.

Arrangers: Bobby Sass; Alan Marshall .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review