1 800 222 6872

Olavi Trio: Oh, La Vie! [Digipak]

Track List

>Oh, La Vie!
>Kalle Killi
>Shoulder Twist
>Forest Walk
>Hustle and Bustle
>Drum Song
>Hurry Up!
>Evening Song
>Kun Ilta Ehtii

Album Notes

Personnel: Olavi Louhivuori (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Esa Santonen.

Liner Note Authors: Petri Haussila; Olavi Trio.

Recording information: Varistoteles Studio, Helsinki, Finland (02/16/2013-02/17/2013).

Photographers: Jori Grönroos; Jussi Tiainen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review