1 800 222 6872

Andy Poxon: Must Be Crazy

Track List

>You Must Be Crazy
>Living Alone
>Next to You
>Give Me the Chance
>Cold Weather
>Don't Tell Your Mama
>Harder Everyday
>I Want to Know
>Already Gone
>Making a Fool
>Don't Tell Me What to Do
>Too Late

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Poxon (vocals, guitar); Jim Hoke (saxophone); Kevin McKendree (piano, electric piano, organ); Kenneth Blevins (drums); The McCrary Sisters, Chloe Kohanski (background vocals).

Recording information: Rock House Studio, Franklin, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review