1 800 222 6872

Tyler Mire Big Band: Movin' Day [Digipak]

Track List

>New Nashville
>Movin' Day
>Swing, Dammit!
>Penny's Waltz
>Spy Eyes
>Action Jackson and the Magical Disappearing Sock
>Call Me MirEby?

Album Notes

Personnel: Lindsey Miller (guitar); Roy Agee (banjo, trombone); Robbie Shankle (flute, clarinet, reeds, alto saxophone); Kelsey Mire (flute, bass clarinet, reeds, baritone saxophone); Jimmy Bowland (clarinet, reeds, alto saxophone); Doug Moffet, Evan Cobb (clarinet, reeds, tenor saxophone); Mike Haynes , Tyler Mire, Andrew Golden, Jeff Bailey , Jim Williamson, Steve Patrick (trumpet); Roger Bissell, Barry Green (trombone); Matt Endahl (piano); Joe Davidian (upright bass, electric bass); Joshua Hunt (drums).

Audio Mixers: Tyler Mire; Brendan Harkin.

Liner Note Author: Carissa Mire Lamkahouan.

Recording information: Wildwood Studios, Franklin, TN (01/31/2015/02/01/2015).

Editor: Adam Smith .

Photographer: Graham Gerdeman.

Arranger: Tyler Mire.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review