1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: The Blacklist [Original Soundtrack]

Track List

>Citizens - Alice Russell
>Welcome Home - Radical Face
>Wicked Game - Emika
>Beyond the Sea - Bobby Darin
>Major Tom - Peter Schilling
>Sundown - Gordon Lightfoot
>Made of Stone - Matt Corby
>Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene - Hozier
>Blood on My Name - The Brothers Bright
>Jolene (Slowdown) - Dolly Parton
>Black Eunuch - Algiers
>Run From Me - Timber Timbre


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review