1 800 222 6872

Putridity: Ignominious Atonement

Track List

>Conceived Through Vermination
>Portrait of a Soiled Innocence
>Dead Festering Drainage
>Bone Sculpture, The
>Obstinacy to Heal the Malformed
>Mortifying Carnality
>Repugnance Enshrined in Deformity
>Ignominious Atonement

Album Notes

Personnel: Paolo Chiti (vocals); Andrea "Ciccio" Aimone, Paolo "Panino" Sabbia (guitar); Davide Billia "Brutaldave" (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brutal Dave.

Recording information: Home Studio.

Arranger: Putridity.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review