1 800 222 6872

Jim Campilongo & Honeyfingers: Last Night, This Morning [Digipak]

Track List

>Billy's Bird
>Nellie Bly
>Sweet Nothings
>Feaky Dreiky
>Lola, My Baby's Coming Home
>She's a Woman
>Last Night, This Morning
>Molly Harvey
>Pie Party
>Jim's Guitar Boogie
>Little Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Roy Williams (acoustic guitar, piano, organ); Jim Campilongo, Luca Benedetti (electric guitar); Jonny Lam (lap steel guitar); Dave Speranza (acoustic bass); Russ Meissner (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Aaron Nevezie.

Photographer: Andrew Casey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review