1 800 222 6872

Lawson Rollins: Infinite Chill [Digipak]

Track List

>Infinita [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Cafe la Martinique [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Espirito [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Cafe Jobim [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Parisian Rhapsody [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Cafe Paris [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Santa Barbara Song [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Return to Rio [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Flight [Chill Remix] - (remix)
>Moonlight Samba [Chill Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Lawson Rollins (guitar, keyboards); Airto Moreira (vocals, percussion); Diana Booker, Flora Purim, Heather Mae (vocals); Mads Tolling (violin); Richard Hardy (flute); Karl Hunter (clarinet); Justin Claveria, Doug Webb (saxophone); Jeff Elliot (trumpet); Dominic Camardella (electric piano); Dave Bryant (drums, percussion).

Audio Remixer: Shahin Shahida.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review