1 800 222 6872

Kobra and the Lotus: Words of the Prophets [Digipak]

Track List

>Lay It on the Line
>Sign of the Gypsy Queen
>Black Velvet
>Let It Ride
>Spirit of Radio, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Kobra Paige (vocals); Jsio Kulakowski (guitar); Elias Andra (drums).

Audio Mixer: Johnny K .

Photographers: Matthew Reeves; Tessa Quinn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review