1 800 222 6872

Aeb: So Hum [Digipak]

Track List

>Needle and Thread
>Destroyer, The
>Dance of the Senses
>So Hum

Album Notes

Personnel: AEP (flute, synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Johannes Raassina.

Recording information: Snowcloud Music.

Photographer: Mark Doty.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review