1 800 222 6872

Jim Stinnett/Michael Blum: Commitment [Digipak]

Track List

>Pick Yourself Up
>Here's That Rainy Day
>Dark Snow
>How Deep Is the Ocean
>Like Someone in Love
>Stutter Step
>Mr. P.C.

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Blum (vocals, guitar); Fred Haas (saxophone); Brad Smith (piano).

Liner Note Author: Scott Yanow.

Recording information: Chase Productions, Methuen, Massachusetts (03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review