1 800 222 6872

Telegraph Canyon: You From Before [Digipak]

Track List

>Hundred Years
>Why Let It Go
>Hung Up
>Old Hearts
>Haunted Woods
>Wheel to the Garden

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Johnson (vocals, guitar, banjo); Bobby Zanzucchi (guitar, piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Erik Wolfe (guitar); Tamara Cauble (violin); Chuck Brown (bass trumpet); Austin Green (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Matt Pence.

Recording information: The Echo Lab, Argyle, TX.; The Ramble Creek Studio, Austin, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review