1 800 222 6872

Bruce Forman Trio: The Book of Forman [Digipak]

Track List

>Hate Mail (Letters of Love)
>Epic Cure, The
>On the Street Where You Live
>PC Jones
>Hall of Shadows
>Song is You, The
>You Go to My Head
>Ray Brown's Bass
>Monk's Hayride

Album Notes

Personnel: Bruce Forman (guitar); Marvin "Smitty" Smith (drums).

Liner Note Author: Brick Wahl.

Recording information: The Carriage House, LA (12/19/2014/12/20/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review