1 800 222 6872

Roseland Hunters: This Time [Digipak]

Track List

>This Time
>Better Man
>Diggin In
>Steal for Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Quinby (vocals, guitar); Brian Foxworth (vocals, percussion); Chris Phillips (keyboards); Reinhardt Melz (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Justin Phelps.

Recording information: Cloud City Sound; Renfreaux Studios; StoveTopStuff!.

Photographers: Ross Hamilton; Mully Smith; Marshall Snyder.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review