1 800 222 6872

Camila Ballario: Another Good Mistake [Digipak]

Track List

>Waiting Too Long
>Another Good Mistake
>If Only for a Moment
>Red Jacket
>Please Take Me There
>Fix, The
>Through a Window
>In a Knot
>Fierce Love
>Beyond Me
>Fall Real Hard Again
>Beautiful Ride

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Rich Rankin .

Liner Note Author: Camila Ballario.

Recording information: Mosaic Music, Chicago; Striking Note Studio, Ann Arbor, MI.

Photographer: Benjamin Weatherston.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review