1 800 222 6872

Mike Barone Big Band: La Fiesta

Track List

>Groovin' High
>Sheik of Araby
>Girl of My Dreams
>Port Townsend
>One Note Samba
>Cactus Sam
>Gold N Juicy
>Tumbling Tumbleweeds
>Sabre Dance

Album Notes

Personnel: Vince Trombetta, Tim McKay, Glen Garrett, Jon Armstrong, Tom Luer (saxophone); James Blackwell, Mark Lewis , Tony Bonsera, Jonathan Bradley, Bob Summers (trumpet); Dave Ryan, Charlie Loper, Mike King , William Booth (trombone); Sam Hirsh (piano); Adam Alesi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Barone.

Recording information: Citrus College, Glendora, CA (01/27/2015).

Arranger: Mike Barone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review