1 800 222 6872

Larry Newcomb/Larry Newcomb Quartet: Live Intentionally! [Slipcase]

Track List

>Be My Love
>All the Things You Are
>Thanks Jack!
>Sure Thing
>Instant Water
>Olhos De Gato
>Au Privave
>Have You Met Miss Jones?

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Newcomb (guitar); Eric Olsen (piano); Jimmy Madison (drums).

Liner Note Author: Larry Newcomb.

Recording information: Tom Tedesco Studios, Paramus, New Jersey.

Arranger: Larry Newcomb.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review