1 800 222 6872

Shana Tucker: Shine [Digipak]

Track List

>Precious Ones, The
>Just Go
>Just a Moment
>No Get Back
>Lazy Afternoon
>Secret That I Keep, A
>Amazing Grace
>Bow Out Gracefully
>Repeat Again
>Fast Lane

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Chris Boerner; Jason Richmond; Ryan Ray ; Brian Garth; Peter Kimosh; Daz-I-Kue.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review