1 800 222 6872

Fred Banana Combo: The Best of the Old Shit and the New Shit [Digipak]

Track List

>Captain, The
>Riding to Rome
>Idi Amin
>I Don't Know
>Last Dance
>Nowhere Bei Mir
>Rich & Fat
>My Girl
>Bird on the Wire
>Heartbeat and the Train, The
>No Destination Blues
>Johnny B. Goode
>Strange Sound
>One of Them All
>I Don't Know [Out Take]
>Soldaten Des Gruenen
>Song of Condition
>Saint Pancras
>Song of Inland
>Freddy Mercury
>Song of Dog
>Song of World
>That's the Place to Be Disco Dream
>Rut of Love
>I Don't Know
>Riding to Rome
>Land of 1000 Dances
>My Girl & Idi Amin
>Please, Please, Please
>She Loves You
>Boxer Dog
>Disco Dream
>No Destination Blues
>Strange Sound
>Midnight Hour

Album Notes

Personnel: Gottfried Tollmann (vocals, guitar); Nicolle Meyer (vocals, drums); Bill Brown , Bill Brown (vocals); Franco Perry (accordion); Dizzy Fischer (trombone); Charly T. Charles, Stefan Krachten (drums); Birgit Krause (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Brigitte Mann.

Audio Remasterer: Lennart Jeschke.

Liner Note Author: Teddy Hoersch.

Recording information: Conny's Studio; H-Studios, Cologne; Inner Space Studio.

Director: Christian Wagner .

Photographer: Mark Mattock.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review