1 800 222 6872

Veonity: Gladiator's Tale

Track List

>Into Eternity
>Phoenix Arise
>Let Me Die
>Slaves in a Holy War
>Chains of Blood
>For the Glory
>Gladiator's Tale
>Warrior of Steel
>Born Out of Despair
>King of the Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: Anders Sköld (vocals, guitar); Marcus Brander De Silva (vocals); Samuel Lundstrom (guitar); Joel Kollberg (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ronny Milianowicz.

Recording information: Deaf House Studio, Vänersborg (02/2014-05/2014).

Photographer: Anders Mellgren.

Arranger: Veonity.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review