1 800 222 6872

Broken Flesh: Broken Flesh

Track List

>Valley of Mass Crucifixion
>Blood Harvest
>Consumed by Death
>Buried Alive
>Cries of the Dead
>Forever in Flames
>By His Blood

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Tubby (vocals, guitar); Joshua Mathes, Jacob Mathes (vocals); Brandon Lopez (drums).

Recording information: The Pipeyard Studio, Plymouth, MI (02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review