1 800 222 6872

Bodil Niska: Blue [Digipak] *

Track List

>In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
>How About You
>Et Gammelt Stykke Oslo
>Taking a Chance on Love
>Little Lulu
>Vika Mitt Drommested
>Golden Earrings
>For All We Know
>Little Old Lady
>Blues for Madeleine

Album Notes

Personnel: Bodil Niska (tenor saxophone); Egil Kapstad (piano); Bjorn Hultén (drums).

Recording information: Rainbow Studios, Oslo, Norway (01/2004).

Photographer: Ann Iren Odeby.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review