1 800 222 6872

Dan Bern: Hoody [Slipcase]

Track List

>Merle, Hank & Johnny
>Turn on a Dime
>Terre Haute
>Late Show
>Waffle House
>One Piece at a Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Bern (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Greg Prestopino (vocals, guitar, mandolin, keyboards); Eric Kufs (vocals, lap steel guitar, dobro); Jordan Katz (vocals, banjo, trumpet); Willie Watson (vocals, banjo); Adam Busch (vocals, harmonica, drums); Eben Grace (electric guitar); George Sluppick, Tripp Beam (drums).

Audio Mixer: Greg Prestopino.

Recording information: Pehrspace and No Ears, Los Angeles.

Photographer: Lindsey Byrnes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review