1 800 222 6872

Hilde Marie Kjersem: Red Shoes Diary

Track List

>Funny Girl
>Sculpture My Thoughts
>Friend or Foe
>Right Hand Pilot
>Red Shoes Diary
>What Good Is the Night
>Simple Things
>What Was
>Stranger Come in the Morning
>Mornings to Fill
>Boat on the Sea
>Oh, My Lord

Album Notes

Personnel: Hilde Marie Kjersem (vocals); Andreas Hessen Schei (piano); Pål Hausken (drums).

Recording information: Norwegian Academy of Music (2003-09-04_2003-09-14&2003-).

Arranger: Tub Quartet.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review