1 800 222 6872

Hermitude: Dark Night Sweet Light [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Through the Roof
>Searchlight - (featuring Yeo)
>Bermuda Bay
>Hazy Love
>Buzz, The - (featuring Mataya/Young Tapz)
>Midnight Terrain
>Searchlight Reprise
>Ukiyo - (featuring Pell)
>Hazy love - (featuring Estelle)
>Buzz, The - (featuring Mataya/Big K.R.I.T./Young Tapz)
>Hijinx - (featuring Chuck Inglish)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Mitch Kenny.

Recording information: The Cave, (2013/2015).

Photographer: Cole Bennetts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review