1 800 222 6872

Gloryhammer: Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards *

Track List

>Infernus Ad Astra
>Rise of the Chaos Wizards
>Legend of the Astral Hammer
>Goblin King of the Darkstorm Galaxy
>Hollywood Hootsman, The
>Victorious Eagle Warfare
>Questlords of Inverness, Ride to the Galactic Fortress!
>Universe on Fire
>Heroes (Of Dundee)
>Apocalypse 1992
>(Main Title)
>Attack on Triton, The
>Angus McFife XIII`s Theme
>Evil Wizard Does a Quest, An
>King of California, The
>Ser Proletius Returns
>Lords of Space and Time
>To Claim Space Throne
>Epic War Is Fight, An
>Dundee Will Fall

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Templing (strings); Ben Turk (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Lasse Lammert.

Recording information: LSD Studio, Lübeck, Germany (04/2015-05/2015).

Photographer: Robert Zembrzycki.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review