1 800 222 6872

Disciple: The Best of Disciple

Track List

>Dear X, You Don't Own Me
>Game On
>Wait Is Over, The
>After the World
>O God Save Us All
>Draw the Line
>Regime Change
>Rise Up
>Scars Remain
>Into Black
>Things Left Unsaid
>Dear X, Dear X, You Don't Own Me
>Lay My Burdens

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Travis Wyrick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review