1 800 222 6872

Alda: Passage [Digipak]

Track List

>Clearcut, The
>Crooked Trail [Instrumental], The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jace Bruton (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Steph Knittel (vocals, acoustic guitar, cello, bass guitar); Michael Korchonnoff (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonium, drums, bodhran, loops, sampler); Tim Brown (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Nate Myers (electric guitar).

Recording information: Crooked Tree, Rural Pierce Country, Washington (2014).

Illustrator: Kevin Alexandrowicz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review