1 800 222 6872

Thomas Wasskönig/Thomas Wasskoenig: Back From Nowhere

Track List

>All You Need Is Fantasy
>Are We Really Lost
>Back From Nowhere
>Between the Stars
>Blues, The
>Continue the Journey
>Follow a Star
>I've Been Running
>Light Me Up
>Remember the Past
>Tribute to G

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Wasskönig (vocals, guitar, pedal steel guitar, keyboards, bass programming, drum programming); Peter Sagurna (flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Olaf Malguth, Jacquline Postma, Karin Klinge (background vocals).

Recording information: Birdland-Sound Studios; Nightsky Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review