1 800 222 6872

Spector: Moth Boys *

Track List

>All the Sad Young Men
>Stay High
>Don't Make Me Try
>Cocktail Party/Heads Interlude
>Bad Boyfriend
>Decade of Decay
>Kyoto Garden
>West End
>Lately It's You

Album Reviews:

NME (Magazine) - "Spector's arch humour was always tinged with melancholy, but the sonorous indie-night elegy of 'All The Sad Young Men' takes it to new extremes."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review