1 800 222 6872

Tami Neilson: Dynamite! [Slipcase]

Track List

>Walk (Back to Your Arms)
>Come Over
>Cry Over You
>You Lie
>Woo Hoo
>Running to You
>Honey Girl
>Whiskey and Kisses

Album Notes

Personnel: Tami Neilson (vocals, guitar); Delaney Davidson (vocals, guitar, piano); Dave Khan (guitar, mandolin, fiddle, background vocals); Red McKelvie (steel guitar); Joe Maccallum (drums, percussion); Ben Woolley, Marlon Williams (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ben Edwards .

Recording information: The Sitting Room.

Photographer: Sabin Holloway.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased