1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: So Fresh: Hits of Winter 2015

Track List

>Shut Up and Dance - Walk the Moon
>You Don't Own Me - Grace
>Fight Song - Rachel Platten
>Let It Go - James Bay
>Firestone - Kygo
>King - Years & Years
>Five More Hours - Deorro/Chris Brown
>Bills - LunchMoney Lewis
>Somebody - Natalie La Rose
>Nobody Love - Tori Kelly
>Trouble - Iggy Azalea
>This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like a MotherF****r - Maroon 5
>Leave Your Lover - Sam Smith
>Anchor - Birds of Tokyo
>Someone New - Hozier
>Ship to Wreck - Florence + the Machine
>I Want You to Know - Zedd
>Don't Look Down - Martin Garrix
>I Love My Life - Justice Crew
>Chains - Nick Jonas
>Flava - Nathaniel
>King [The Magician Remix] - Years & Years (remix)
>I Love My Life [Matt Watkins Remix] - Justice Crew (remix)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review