1 800 222 6872

Renee Stahl: Simpatico [Slipcase]

Track List

>Gather Round
>Precious One - (featuring Sophie & Les Petits)
>You Were Meant to Be
>Are We There Yet?
>Starfish and Coffee
>You and Me
>I Am not Afraid - (featuring Rolfe Kent)
>Happiness - (featuring Molly Shannon)
>Wherever You Go
>This Bright Dream
>Dream About the Moonlight
>Right Here Now

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Brian Yaskulka.

Illustrator: Hsinping Pan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review