1 800 222 6872

Mark Shelton: Obsidian Dreams [Digipak]

Track List

>Blood Upon the Snow
>Obsidian Dreams
>Falling Off the World
>Love Is Cruel
>Waiting in the Wings
>Tree of Life
>Into the Light
>Brave New World

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Shelton (acoustic 6-string guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, piano, synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Mark Shelton.

Liner Note Author: Mark Shelton.

Recording information: Midgard Sound Labs, Wichita Kansas.

Photographer: Richard Cathey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review