1 800 222 6872

Blood: Christbait

Track List

>Lost Lords
>And No One Cries
>Last Words, The
>Scares of Soul
>Join Stock Company
>Final Chasm [Instrumental]
>Self Immolation
>Widow Path
>Be Doomed
>Bought Beauty
>Past Belief Cession
>Mass Distortion
>Greed, The
>Down to the Swamp
>Technical Abortion
>Head of a Dead Cat, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Schulze (vocals); Bernd Eisenstein, Ruben Funk (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Blood.

Recording information: Dust Music Studio, Hilchenbach (04/1992).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review