1 800 222 6872

Graveyard (Sweden): Innocence & Decadence [Deluxe Edition] [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Magnetic Shunk
>Apple and the Tree, The
>Exit 97
>Never Theirs to Sell
>Can't Walk Out
>Too Much Is Not Enough
>From a Hole in the Wall
>Cause & Defect
>Far Too Close
>Stay for a Song
>Hatch, The

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "What makes the record work is the way they synthesize all of this into something that is swell-chested, triumphant, and surprisingly human, dosing each song with equal amounts of swagger and charm."

Album Notes

Personnel: Joakim Nilsson (vocals, guitar); Johan Lindström (piano, organ, background vocals); Axel Sjöberg (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Johan Lindström.

Recording information: Atlanlis Studios, Stockholm (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review