1 800 222 6872

Magic Castles: Starflower [Digipak] *

Track List

>One, The
>Moon Dust
>Hollow Moon
>Lost in Space
>See Her Eyes in the Sky
>She Wore Lilacs in Her Hair
>See You Shining

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Edmonds (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Jeremiah Doering (guitar); Scott D. Weller (drums).

Audio Mixer: Neil Weir.

Recording information: The Old Blackberry Way.

Photographer: Emily Utne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review