1 800 222 6872

Masayoshi Fujita: Apologues [Slipcase]

Track List

>Tears of Unicorn
>Swallow Flies High in the May Sky
>Beautiful Shimmer
>Knight and Spirit of Lake
>Puppet's Strange Dream Circus Band

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "A pristine dream magic seems to inform APOLOGUES -- the fluid serenity of the music projects a lulling, murmured unreality that suggests that the album is a figment of the listener's imagination even while it is in play."

Album Notes

Personnel: Masayoshi Fujita (vibraphone); Hoshiko Yamane (violin); Arturo Martínez Steele (cello); Yoko Ozawa, Mio Suzuki (flute); Motomitsu Maehara (accordion); Tomonobu Odai (French horn); Masaya Hijikata (snare drum).

Audio Mixers: Masayoshi Fujita; Satosi Okamoto [Sub-Tle] .

Recording information: Studio P5, Berlin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review