1 800 222 6872

Cheri Keaggy: No Longer My Own

Track List

>You Save Me
>You Go Before
>No Longer My Own
>Lucky to Be Breathing Your Air
>Lead Me to Your Love
>Be My Sabbath
>Jesus, One and Only
>I Love Your Company
>Whatever Is True (Phil. 4:8)
>Giving Song, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Cheri Keaggy (vocals, piano, background vocals); Scott Dente (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Dave Cleveland (electric guitar, mandolin); Phil Keaggy (ukulele); Blair Masters (accordion, piano, pump organ, keyboards); Matt Pierson (bass guitar); Ken Lewis (drums, percussion); Christine Dente, Jason Eskridge (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Cheri Keaggy.

Recording information: Kegsworth Studio, Nashville, TN; The Attic, Franklin, TN.

Photographer: Michael Gomez .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review