1 800 222 6872

Coke Weed: Mary Weaver [Digipak]

Track List

>Chill, The
>Dead Man Walking
>I Could Be So Real
>Street Secrets
>All the Shades
>Shortest Night
>New Jive
>Honky Tonk Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Milan McAlevey (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Nina Donghia (vocals); Caleb Davis (guitar); Peter Cuffari (drums).

Audio Mixer: Peter Cuffari.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review