1 800 222 6872

Clint Black: On Purpose [Digipak] *

Track List

>Time for That
>Better and Worse
>Summertime Song
>Only One Way to Live
>Doing It Now for Love
>You Still Get to Me
>Right on Time
>Calling It News
>Making You Smile
>Stay Gone
>Breathing Air
>Beer - (featuring Big Kenny)
>Trouble, The
>Last Day, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Eun Mee Ahn, Serena McKinney, Irina Voloshina, Katia Popov, Michele Richards, Tamara Hatwan , Mario de León, Joel Derouin, Mary Kathleen Sloan, Josephina Vergara, Natalie Leggett, Charlie Bisharat (violin); Rudy Stein, Matt Cooker, Chris Ermacoff, Vanessa Freebairn-Smith, Jodi Burnett, Dane Little (cello); Geraldine Rotella (flute); Thomas Boyd (oboe); Phillip Yao , Jim Thatcher (French horn).

Audio Mixer: Ricky Cobble.

Recording information: Black's Lab, Nashville, TN; Groove Masters, Santa Monica, CA; Last Dollar, Nashville; Ocean Way Studios, LA, CA; The Record Shop, Nashville; Village Studios, LA, CA.

Arranger: Steve Dorff .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review