1 800 222 6872

Blaze of Perdition: Near Death Revelations [Slipcase]

Track List

>Królestwo Niczyje
>Into the Void Again
>When Mirrors Shatter
>Dreams Shall Flesh
>Cold Morning Fears
>Tunnel, The
>Of no Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Sonneillon (vocals); Revenger, XCIII (guitar).

Photographer: Tomasz Deron.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review