1 800 222 6872

Manafest: Reborn [Digipak] *

Track List

>Let You Drive
>Fearless - (featuring Alicia Simila)
>Shine On - (featuring Trevor McNevan)
>Stay Close
>Stick to Your Gunz - (featuring Soul Glow Activatur)
>Last Train - (featuring DJ Versatile)
>I Have a Dream - (featuring Tedashii/Shonlock)
>Jack & Jill
>Let Go

Album Notes

Recording information: Full Circle Music; Little Big Sound; Second Mile Studios O.C.; The Crackhouse.

Photographer: Melanie Greenwood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review