1 800 222 6872

Harlott: Proliferation

Track List

>Systematic Reduction
>Fading Light, The
>Lord of War
>Civil Unrest
>Cross Contamination
>Means to an End

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Hudson (vocals, guitar); Ryan Butler (guitar); Tim Joyee (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Themelco.

Recording information: Monolith Studios.

Photographers: Bob Ellisdon; Ted Jarvis; Mick Goddard; Bob Ellidson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review